Customer Reviews


4.8/5
  From 1,186 reviews
1,066
76
34
8
2



Clifton Martin Verified  verify

My wife and I are both using it. I've only used it a few times but it seems like it works. You do feel some discomfort when the laser comes on but its about like touching a warm paper clip (Very small area and not much pain, if any). It does matter where you use it as far as pain goes. On my neck, I could feel it more than on my back. My wifes skin must be thicker than mine because she cranks it up to 5 and says its fine. I keep it at 3 or 4. We also found out, you should not use it

Read More
product images

1 year ago

David Gilligan Verified  verify

I love this product!! I was little worried about how long it would take to kick in, but it Surprised me!! With in a a month the hair started to look thinner, lighter, and softer. So I recommend this product! F

product images

1 year ago

Janet Verified  verify

I've been using this a little over a month, and worked up to the highest power like the instructions directed... I am seeing less hair growing back in between shaves, so it's definitely working... seems it will take a while tho. But for the affordable cost, quick time it takes, and saving of time driving to a higher priced salon for treatments, I am satisfied with this purchase. Seems patience and consistency will pay off

Read More
product images

1 year ago

Katherine E Verified  verify

I’m currently on week 4 of treatment and have been doing treatments 2-3 times a week. I have olive skin and dark hair. I’ve noticed a drastic decrease in hair growth and those hairs that do grow are softer. I started at setting 2 and have worked my way to 4. Be careful if you have dark freckles or moles as it will get uncomfortable. I’ve also noticed lightning of my melasma and reduction of shaving bumps. Worth the money and time!

Read More
product images

1 year ago

Eileen Verified  verify

Pros: Works, low monetary investmentI'm not exaggerating, this has been life changing. I was always self conscious about my legs because I have pale skin (Fitzpatrick type II) and dark black, thick hair. My skin is also very sensitive and gets irritated easily. I would end up with what people call "strawberry legs". I would feel stubble and my legs looked unshaven. I decided to take a chance on this since paying for a very small area (lip, chin) of laser hair removal costs just as much as this tool. I used it twice a week for 4 weeks but fell off a step stool, and I couldn't shave for a couple weeks. It gave me the opportunity to take the photo attached. Its of only one leg because the other one was badly bruised. You can tell where some hairs grew slower than others. It was a great sign that motivated me. I restarted using it and my leg hair now grows in slower, thinner, and my legs are super soft. It has only been 10 weeks but I can wear shorts, skirts without feeling embarrassed. This is not a magic tool but it helps immensely. I can go about five days without shaving and when I do, there is no irritation. I am so happy!!!!I should also point out that it has not worked equally in all areas. For instance, my chin and upper lip has not shown any improvement. I suspect it is a hormonal hair issue so that's why its not working. I might go the electrolysis route for that. My arm pits have shown improvement but progress is slow. However, it has worked amazingly fast for my forearms, legs, tummy, fingers, toes, bikini area.Cons: Takes time to see results, time consumingTIPS: give it time to work, don't expect to use it for a few weeks and see noticeable results right away. Use it consistently, carve some time in your schedule and make it part of your beauty ritual. Pass each area three times, lift it after each flash otherwise the burning sensation (feels like a rubber band snap) can be too much to handle. Some areas are more sensitive to treat.

Read More
product images

1 year ago

Shanon C Verified  verify

I have medium to light olive skin and dark hair. The hair on my mustache is finer, but still hard to epilate. I used this machine on the highest setting every other day for about 10 days then twice a week then once a week and it’s gone! Be consistent don’t over use it.

product images

1 year ago

Terence Verified  verify

I waited a bit to make sure it worked and it does!!! Previously I spent a fortune at a salon to get bikini area and underarms done. Always wanted to do my legs so I purchased. It really works and takes just a few minutes. Really love this. I highly recommend for dark hair.

product images

1 year ago

Jim Blanda Verified  verify

I conducted an experiment-I only processed one left leg. After 2 Months compared the right and left legs. I can say for sure-the device is working! There is much less hair on the left leg. Especially the effect is noticeable in some areas (the inner part of the thighs, lower leg). Even the husband noticed that the right leg is more barbed))).

3
3
3
product images

1 year ago

LorenWiza Verified  verify

I looked into laser hair removal off and on for years, but couldn’t commit to spending hundreds, possibly thousands of dollars and paying for each different area. I didn’t have the time or the extra money. More recently I found some well known brands of hair removal devices for $300-400. I still couldn’t commit to the price. I ran across this in a search and after reading so many great reviews, I purchased it. My order arrived quickly in mid December 2020. By the first of February 2021, I have very little hair left on my legs, arms and underarms. It takes over a week for any hair to grow back and it is much finer. Some areas no longer grow back at all. By spring and summer I doubt that I will have to shave at all. I can’t tell you how much I enjoy this device. I have 2 small children and own a business, time shaving always seems like time wasted. If you’re on the fence, I highly recommend this device. My Mom bought one because I’m so impressed with mine. The treatments are fast and pain free. I can feel a tiny zap, but it isn’t painful at all. I wasn’t familiar with this brand prior to purchasing, but I couldn’t be happier with it.

Read More

1 year ago

Shirley Verified  verify

This product is easy to use and so convenient! It is one less thing I have to pay for now at the cosmetic spa. Great price for a great product. I was honestly surprised. My friend bought one and it worked!! I can’t wait to see my results

product images

1 year ago